Bible Study Curriculum in Printed Form


For Those Preferring A “Hard Copy”…

Receive a copy of all seven Bible lesson chapters, packaged in a convenient 3-ring binder.

A total of 21 lessons and handouts, which focus on these topics:

Chapter 1 – Living through Loss and Change
Chapter 2 – Discovering a Lasting Hope
Chapter 3 – Walking with a Loving God
Chapter 4 – Becoming a Forever Friend
Chapter 5 – Peace that Surpasses Circumstances
Chapter 6 – Fulfilling our God-Given Purpose
Chapter 7 – Amazing Grace Forever (Heaven)

(*See individual store items for a more detailed description on chapter content.)

Included with these printed lessons is the curriculum introductory video on DVD and a copy of the God Cares for You ministry book.

In stock



You are welcome to copy this curriculum for your church’s nursing home ministry teams. However, it is very important that all who use it first watch the introduction video:


Customer Reviews

We just finished the “God Cares For You” curriculum with our dear friends at our care center. It was a powerful encouragement to all of us! Over the course of using the curriculum over the last 6 months, we’ve had 6 professions of faith! Hallelujah! The residents loved the study, and several have requested going through it again! Thank you for sharing God’s love!  May He continue to bless your ministry richly as you walk in obedience to God’s calling. In Christ, – Jen, OH

Thank you, Bill Goodrich, for writing this Bible study. I have to admit in the beginning I was a bit skeptical if this study would work for my group. It has been a real blessing as the study is addressing issues that these dear people deal with on a daily basis. It has also encouraged them to be more open with sharing what is on their hearts. I feel it’s been a real encouragement to them and also continues to share the way of salvation. As the guide, I’ve also been blessed. May God richly bless the God Cares Ministry. – Judith, MN

I have been having a weekly Bible study at our local nursing home for 10 years. I’m always looking for topics and discussion guides. These lesson materials are exactly what I have been looking for. – Elaine, Canada

On Sunday I invited our leaders to share their experience with the GCFY Bible lessons. One leader wrote, the curriculum has been well received as I have been using it since October. The residents are interacting with the stories and questions. Very nice, Thank You. – Dennis, OH